Home
Sponsored By:   Wegmans
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=WEBMAIL.WEBSTERLACROSSECLUB.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

K-2 SPRING 2018 COACHES LIST (House League)  
First Name Last Name Email
Jed Bernardoni Jabernardoni@gmail.com 
Christopher Bianchi info@redpenguinathletics.com
Matt Coleman Matthew.Coleman1222@gmail.com 
Tim Dioguardi timothy.dioguardi@gmail.com
Craig Ekstrom craigrekstrom@hotmail.com
Chad Felton chadnfelton@gmail.com
Jon Gervaise jgervaise@gmail.com
Mike Kien MKien14@gmail.com
Christopher King Christopher.King542@gmail.com
Carl Langham carllangham@yahoo.com
Jared Muisus jaybird2277@gmail.com
Teeah Pound teeahp@integratedfacilitysolutions.com
Ryan Robbins Ryan.Robbins@charter.com
Joe Rotolo joseph.rotolo1@gmail.com
Pete Sozio coachsoz50@gmail.com
Kristy Tomeny ktomeny185@gmail.com
Jon Treahy jontreahy@gmail.com
Brian Trombley Bt1404@cityofrochester.gov
J.P. Genest jpgenest20@hotmail.com