Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 House Lacrosse Practice: 
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 5:00p to 6:10p
K-2 Picture Day @ Dewitt Before Practice: 
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 - House "Game Night" @ THE BOX: 

GAME SCHEDULE WILL BE DETERMINED BY COACHES AND DIRECTOR OF 3/4

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
K-2 Webster House Practice (722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY): 
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 - House "Game Nights" @ THE BOX: 
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 Travel Team Practice: 

@ Ddewitt Rd Elementary

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
3/4 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 9:00a to 1:00p
Webster/3D House Practice (1st-6th Grades): 

1st/2nd Graders – 3D Practice @ Webster Schroeder H.S. Turf (9-10 am)

3/4 Graders - 3D Practice @ Webster Schroeder H.S. Turf  (10-11:30 am)

5/6 Grader 3D Practice @ Webster Schroeder H.S. Turf (11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 12:00p to 6:00p
Box Reserved (Shappee): 
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 5:00p
"K-2" Game Nights @ "The Box" (985 Ebner Dr): 
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 Group Lacrosse Practice: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 House Lacrosse Practice: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 - House "Game Night" @ THE BOX: 

GAME SCHEDULE WILL BE DETERMINED BY COACHES AND DIRECTOR OF 3/4

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
K-2 Webster House Practice (722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY): 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 - House "Game Nights" @ THE BOX: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00a to 1:00p
Webster/3D House Practice (1st-6th Grades): 

1st/2nd Graders – 3D Practice @ Ridgecrest Fields (9-10 am)

3/4 Graders - 3D Practice @  Ridgecrest Fields  (10-11:30 am)

5/6 Grader 3D Practice @ Ridgecrest Fields  (11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Sunday, May 6, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
LAX TOURNEY (CINCO DE LAXO): 

ALL HOUSE BOYS LACROSSE GROUPS ARE WELCOME TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS TOURNAMENT.  K-6 ARE INVITED.  PLEASE CONTACT YOUR AGE GROUP DIRECTOR FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Sunday, May 6, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Monday, May 7, 2018 5:00p
"K-2" Game Nights @ "The Box" (985 Ebner Dr): 
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 Group Lacrosse Practice: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
WEBSTER LAX DAY (THOMAS vs SCHROEDER): 

k-6 PLEASE JOIN US AT THE GAME TO SUPPORT BOTH WEBSTER VARSITY TEAMS.  MORE INFO TO BE PROVIDED

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 House Lacrosse Practice: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 - House "Game Night" @ THE BOX: 

GAME SCHEDULE WILL BE DETERMINED BY COACHES AND DIRECTOR OF 3/4

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
K-2 Webster House Practice (722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY): 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 - House "Game Nights" @ THE BOX: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
3/4 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 Travel Team Practice (722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY): 

(722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY)

Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, May 12, 2018 1:00p to 4:00p
Mini Webster Calssic (Kindergartners Only): 

Times of games are to be determined

Canandaigua

Fairport

so far......

Sunday, May 13, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, May 13, 2018 9:00a to 1:00p
Webster/3D House Practice (1st-6th Grades): 

1st/2nd Graders – 3D Practice @ Webster Schroeder H.S. Turf  (9-10 am)

3/4 Graders - 3D Practice @ Webster Schroeder H.S. Turf  (10-11:30 am)

5/6 Grader 3D Practice @ Webster Schroeder H.S. Turf  (11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Monday, May 14, 2018 5:00p
"K-2" Game Nights @ "The Box" (985 Ebner Dr): 
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 Group Lacrosse Practice: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 House Lacrosse Practice: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 - House "Game Night" @ THE BOX: 

GAME SCHEDULE WILL BE DETERMINED BY COACHES AND DIRECTOR OF 3/4

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
K-2 Webster House Practice (722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY): 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 - House "Game Nights" @ THE BOX: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
3/4 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 3D House Practice (Dewitt or Ridgecrest TBD): 

@ Dewitt Rd Elementary or Ridgecrest (TBD)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Sunday, May 20, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
LAX TOURNEY - FAIRPORT CLASSIC: 

1-6 Grade  Travel Teams

 

Fairport Classic Lacrosse Festival

DATE *SUNDAY May 20, 2018*

Grades 1-2

Two 40 minute game guarantee

Grades 3-4 and 5-6

Three 40 minute game guarantee

Boys and Girls Teams Welcome

Certified Ref’s

Vendors Available

Sun, May 20, 2018 9:00a through Mon, May 20, 2019 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Monday, May 21, 2018 5:00p
"K-2" Game Nights @ "The Box" (985 Ebner Dr): 
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 Group Lacrosse Practice: 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 House Lacrosse Practice: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 - House "Game Night" @ THE BOX: 

GAME SCHEDULE WILL BE DETERMINED BY COACHES AND DIRECTOR OF 3/4

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
K-2 Webster House Practice (722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY): 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 - House "Game Nights" @ THE BOX: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 Travel Team Practice: 

@ Ddewitt Rd Elementary

Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
3/4 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Sunday, May 27, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 5:30p to 6:30p
1/2 3D House Practice (722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY): 

Make up 3D practice (with 3D coaches due to Memorial weekend conlict (holiday)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 House Lacrosse Practice: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 - House "Game Night" @ THE BOX: 

GAME SCHEDULE WILL BE DETERMINED BY COACHES AND DIRECTOR OF 3/4

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
K-2 Webster House Practice (722 DeWitt Road Webster, NY): 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 - House "Game Nights" @ THE BOX: 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
LAX TOURNEY - 2018 battle On The Seneca, (Geneva, NY): 

1/2 travel team

3/4 travel team

5/6 travel team

Located at Seneca Lake State Park, Geneva, NY

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 Travel Team Practice: 

@ Ddewitt Rd Elementary

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 5:00p
"K-2" Game Nights @ "The Box": 
Monday, Jun 4, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 Group Lacrosse Practice: 
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 House Lacrosse Practice: 
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
K-2 Webster House Practice: 
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
3/4 - House "Game Night" @ THE BOX: 

GAME SCHEDULE WILL BE DETERMINED BY COACHES AND DIRECTOR OF 3/4

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
5/6 - House "Game Nights" @ THE BOX: 
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 Travel Team Practice: 

@ Ddewitt Rd Elementary

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
3/4 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 3:00p to 8:00p
LAX TOURNEY - CANANDAIGUA Tourney: 

Kindergartners & 1st and 2nd Grader Travel/Tourney Teams will be playing on Friday evening

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 8:00a to 3:00p
LAX TOURNEY - CANANDAIGUA Tourney: 

3/4 an d5/6 grade travel teams

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 Travel Team Practice: 

@ Ddewitt Rd Elementary

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
3/4 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Sun, Jun 17, 2018 9:00a through Sun, Feb 17, 2019 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

Location: Dewitt Elementary

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
LAX TOURNEY - WEBSTER CLASSIC: 
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 Travel Team Practice: 

@ Ddewitt Rd Elementary

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
3/4 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 9:00a through Sun, Feb 24, 2019 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
1/2 Travel Team Practice: 

@ Ddewitt Rd Elementary

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
3/4 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 10:30a to 12:00p
5/6 Travel Team Practice: 

At Dewitt Elementary unless you hear otherwise from a Coach

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
WOTPU Box Lax: 

Webster Over 30 Pick Up Game